Thesupertracey’s Weblog

August 4, 2009

get ready for a move

Filed under: Church stuff, holiday, work — thesupertracey @ 7:51 pm

Hello! I’ve been working on a site of my own, traceydye.com but its not finished yet! Still some tweeks here and there and some more pictures probably…

But what have I been up to? This blog has taken a long break. Well, I’m back at work after having a week off for vacation last month. Some girls I went to high school with and I went down to South Padre Island and Corpus Christi, Texas. It was a lot of fun at the beach and it was certainly very very nice to get to sleep in some. I do think that I got to catch up on sleep. And lately I’ve not had all week being the morning shift, which is very enjoyable. I have been wanting more afternoon shifts. Hopefully I’ll have more than one afternoon shift next week. Boss and her husband decided to take a little vacation at a cabin on a lake this week. We also got the results for our inspection last week – 96! 4 paws! we were sooo happy at work. I heard that last year our score was 93, so much better this year!

Before I went on vacation, there was a very busy week. It was vacation bible school and I was in the drama 3 nights. most of it was for singing, but there was one scene that I was in that I had a speaking part. I am so glad that I don’t have to wear make up all the time because it is a bit of a pain to take off. and put on now that I think of it, especially stage make up.  The same week of VBS was the Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince movie. I saw it twice on the same day! I also saw it last week with my friend Katy, and that was a lot of fun! 🙂

I think that might be all for now, I should go and do that tweeking on the site. That’s not up yet.

Buena! Tracey

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.