Thesupertracey’s Weblog

December 1, 2008

Happy birthday to…

Filed under: Uncategorized — thesupertracey @ 4:27 pm

This past week there have been a lot of birthdays of people I know! The past couple days up to now, I’ve gotten to say happy birthday to my friends Tim, Tara, Heather, Kyle, Hudson, Marquis, and James. Oh, and I guess I’ve said happy birthday to me too! Last night I had a little party. Friends came and went seeing as they had some work to do, some stayed there and did their work. We had Star Wars: Return of the Jedi on tv. I returned home with 2 1/2 slices of cake and some gingerbread cookies. The ice cream disappeared. It was good fun and a nice way to move from being a teen to a tween.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

