Thesupertracey’s Weblog

June 23, 2008

almost home

Filed under: Uncategorized — thesupertracey @ 8:12 pm

Well, this morning I got up and showered and got dressed and ate breakfast and got ready to go out with grandma. We went to the Buckeye Corner store – they have a lot of really neat stuff in there even if you aren’t an Ohio State fan! It is all Buckeye stuff though. Very fun! I bought a couple things and no mom, I’m not sharing them with you! They are are for me. I might let you wear one of the things I got but only if you remember to return the stuff out of my closet that you wear when I’m gone. After we were done there we stopped and got a medium sized pizza and we ate the whole thing! I took a nap from 1 till 4 and then I helped a bit with making dinner. We had hamburgers and some boiled potatoes and some fruit and I had a little ice cream – grandma didn’t like that kind so what little was left of it I finished it off. Cleaned up in the kitchen and then headed down to the basement to work on getting my boarding passes for my flights tomorrow but guess what?! NO INK! So I’ll have to get them at the airport tomorrow. And tomorrow is my cousin Alison’s birthday so we’re going to have Chinese and then they’ll take me to the  airport and then take gramma home and then Aunt Connie is going to start cooking a meal for the homeless shelter. I am supposed to fly from Columbus to Dallas to OKC and it’ll take all afternoon and into the evening. I have some dayquil stuff to help relieve the symptoms of the cold I have – I always get one after I’m done with a camp. Anyways, in the bar to the right you’ll see a couple pictures that are on my Flickr… I need to finish getting my pictures from my Canada/NYC/Connecticut trip up so I can put my pictures from camp up too! That’s all for today!

SuperTracey

1 Comment »

  1. Wow…that sounded quite complicated!!! But I’m glad you’re back 🙂

    Comment by meredeth — June 25, 2008 @ 9:57 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

