Thesupertracey’s Weblog

June 14, 2008

a quick note

Filed under: Uncategorized — thesupertracey @ 10:31 am

I traveled on Friday the thirteenth and the worst things were arriving late in St. Louis and then finding out my plane had switched gates so I had to run over there and ended up boarding at the time we were supposed to be taking off at. Then we had storms we flew over with some turbulance and we got in to our gate nearly 45 minutes late. My gramma, aunt, and cousin met me at the airport. Apparently Obama got to the airport the time I was supposed to get there because my aunt said she saw his plane land. Cool, huh? We met Poppy at Hometown Buffet and about half way through eating – its like someone turned the faucet and the earth is the tub and dow it came, but then someone pushed a button or pulled a lever or turned a knob and it turned to nice shower. Went to bed at eleven and woke up at eight. Just getting things ready for leaving a bit later today. I have my meeting for being a councilor tonight. I’m so excited!! I think I will go through and repack my bag.

SuperTracey

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

