Thesupertracey’s Weblog

June 8, 2008

Don’t be shy

Filed under: Uncategorized — thesupertracey @ 2:18 am

Hi – my name is Tracey. As if it wasn’t obvious by the fact that this is The Super Tracey’s Blog! I am currently 19 years old and feel confident enough to say that I dropped out of college. If I go back or not – I don’t know right now. Here’s a little background on me!

I have spent most of my life in the state of Oklahoma! Great state but I like to get out every once in a while. I spent six years of my life in Minnesota. I still keep in contact with a few people I went to grade school with but we don’t really talk all that much. All my life I have loved singing and music. I started playing the violin in 4th grade and I currently keep it at the end of my bed propped up against the wall. For a long time I was asked how long I’ve had voice lessons and I hadn’t had any till the summer after my junior year. I guess you could say that music was my reason for getting through high school. I didn’t want to be a high school drop out – I would have had to have taken the test for a GED and I don’t like tests. I went to school in the fall but was sick nearly the whole time; there must have been a total of 3 weeks where I wasn’t sick. I know now that school isn’t for me. On a different note, I completely LOVE traveling! I’m actually going to Ohio for 12 days this month and I’ll get to see friends and family and make new friends and so on. I just found out today that at the camp I’ll be a councilor at, I will be in the younger girls cabins so I won’t have to deal with a bunch of other teenage girls that stay up and talk all night and then they end up hating me cause I tell them to shut up and go to sleep. I’ll be teaching with 2 other ladies that are sisters and we’ll have 11-13 year old girls. I’m really excited about it cause instead of learning the stuff like I did several years ago, I’m teaching the same stuff I learned my first year at camp! That was one of my favorite years out of the 3 I got to go for.

Hmm… is there anything else I want to say? Oh yeah. I rant. About work. People I work with. I rave. I get happy and want to just spill out all my happiness in words so I can go back and relive the emotions. And another thing: I don’t use profanity at all. Rants are all rated G. I try to make my life as exciting as I can without the use of colorful words.

Super Tracey

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

